Spring Journal 1

This journal include my drawing practice during winter break and the first project caricature.

This semester is a new start, we are going to study how to draw human, and this is what i excited about drawing. I love and want to draw characters, however, i have never draw humans before and have no idea how to get the proportion right. I hope after this semester, with my hard work, i can draw characters correctly, in any pose i like and any angle i want. This is what i expected from the class.

The measurable plan for me to get to my goal is to practice drawing every day, i will try to sketch people, fast drawing first, then specific. I will also go online and fine usable  resources, tutorial to learn how to draw moving human better.

 

This entry was posted in Foundation, Time-Based, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

