Bone Study Project

IMG_2759.JPG

On this Project, I decided to draw the entire body part, rib, pelvis, and the spine. It is difficult for me to draw without tracing it on the project, but I want to do it this way, to improve my drawing skills, and to really learn the human body. I feel successful after i completed it, I did erase a lot, but every time I erase, i draw more accrue. The final complete version of the bone study drawing are not perfect, but it is there. I do enjoy the process, it definitely improved my skills by a lot. And im satisfied with the complete drawing.

This entry was posted in figure and motion, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

